Green Smoothie

Looks great! Need to give it a try! For all my friends who are on Diet, Would be a nice drink to add to the diet.

Real Foods Mom

I love green smoothies and have been drinking one daily for the past 6 years! I rarely miss a day because I don’t feel my best if I do. Green smoothies help me to feel energized and clean, and how many people do you know that get this many greens in a day, let alone just at breakfast:

2016-01-08 08.38.34Yeah, not many…probably just the crazy people :), like me. Even when I travel, I try and drink green smoothies…if a blender isn’t available for me to borrow then I’ll usually find a local health food store and buy premade green smoothies.

2016-01-06 08.39.21

I posted another green smoothie recipe on this blog about 4 years ago which you can find by clicking here.  I change my recipes up regularly, using different greens and fruit that are in season, but the outline is the same:  water, greens, fruit and ice or frozen fruit. Sometimes I’ll…

View original post 364 more words

Leave a Reply

