Fall Ideas for Home.

This weekend I was busy searching  some stuff for my dining table to give it some Fall touch , I love to set up the table for us two and enjoy our meals.

So in this weary weather continued from last week,when we can’t go out much  , least I can do is change few colours around me,cook a nice meal and enjoy on a well laid table! ,so that’s  what I did this weekend. I found some combinations of rust, browns and reds and were perfect for a fall table.

IMG_20151018_194829

I also found some nice flowers for my vase, and my pots.

IMG_6981        IMG_6978

While I was doing all this, my sofa was staring and frowning at me, so I put a nice rust red sheet over it and brown cushions to match with everything around.

IMG_6982

Do tell me how you like it ??

13 thoughts on “Fall Ideas for Home.

  1. Loubnanya

    This is such a warm hearting home! I mean I’m not amazed at all since you are loving & joyful!
    I totally love the dinning table decor and the VASE, wow gold is one of my favourite colours 😉
    & the little table seems cute as well but we don’t really see it. Is it Indian?

    Like

      • Loubnanya

        I love indian decor as well, mixed with morrocan 😉 I told you I should have born indian hahaha
        No, i was talking about the little table in front of the sofa.

        Liked by 1 person

      • khansana1000

        hehehe, yes would have been good for me if you were born in my family ,I would have a sister then ! That table is not Indian but I like it because of its indian look.Me too I like to mix modern with traditional style !

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

